The Heavens

Author(s): Sandra Newman

Modern & Contemporary Literature

A mind-expanding story of love complicated by time travel, for fans of David Mitchell and Jennifer Egan


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781783784868
  • : Granta Books
  • : Granta Books
  • : December 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 813.6
  • : 813.6
  • : English
  • : English
  • : Sandra Newman
  • : Sandra Newman
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 272
  • : 272