Run, Rebel

Author(s): Manjeet Mann

Fiction

When Amber runs, it's the only time she feels completely free - far away from her claustrophobic home life. Her father wants her to be a dutiful daughter, waiting for an arranged marriage like her sister Ruby.


Running is a quiet rebellion. But Amber wants so much more - and she's ready to fight for it.


It's time for a revolution.


Product Information

A stunning and accessible debut YA novel in verse about being torn between two cultures, perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Rupi Kaur and Bend it like Beckham.

General Fields

  • : 9780241411421
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : December 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : English
  • : Manjeet Mann
  • : Manjeet Mann
  • : 1
  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 368
  • : 368